Skip to main content

Teachers

Contact Us @ (310) 970-2915

Kindergarten
Name Email
Katie Carney Katie_Carney@lawndalesd.net
Trish Morrissey Trish_Morrissey@lawndalesd.net

 

First Grade
Name Email
Nicole Moscoso nicole_moscoso@lawndalesd.net
Julie Keese julie_keese@lawndalesd.net

 

Second Grade
Name Email
Tracy Bennett Tracy_Bennett@lawndalesd.net
Robin Limoges Robin_Walowski@lawndalesd.net
Kathy Lewis Kathy_Lewis@lawndalesd.net

 

Third Grade
Name Email
Karen Hurd Karen_Hurd@lawndalesd.net
Cathy Walter Cathy_Walter@lawndalesd.net
Lynn Pacino Lynn_Pacino@lawndalesd.net
Fourth Grade
Name Email
Meghan Majdi  Meghan_Majdi@lawndalesd.net
Hannah Yazzolino Hannah_Yazzolino@lawndalesd.net

 

Fifth Grade
Name Email
Daniel Orozco Daniel_Orozco@lawndalesd.net
Leilani Akana Leilani_Akana@lawndalesd.net
Hannah Yazzolino Hannah_Yazzolino@lawndalesd.net

 

Teacher Specialists
Name Email
Ilene Ziff, Language Arts Specialist Ilene_Ziff@lawndalesd.net
Sidney Roles, English Learner Instructional Resource Teacher Sidney_RolesLikovic@lawndalesd.net
Cathy Nguyen, Math Teacher on Special Assignment Cathy_Nguyen@lawndalesd.net