Skip to main content

Administration & Front Office

(310) 970-2915

Name Extension Email
Cristal Moore, Principal 58204 Cristal_Moore@lawndalesd.net
Veronica Carranza, Office Manager  58204 Veronica_Carranza@lawndalesd.net
Roxanne Blua, School Clerk  58205 Roxanne_Blua@lawndalesd.net
Asha Gurung, Health Clerk  58208 Asha_Gurung@lawndalesd.net
Joselyn Guerra, Community Liaison  58220 Joselyn_Guerra@lawndalesd.net
Stacy Seiler, Nurse 50133 Stacy_Seiler@lawndalesd.net