Skip to main content

Staff Emails

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Akana Leilani CLASSROOM TEACHER leilani_akana@lawndalesd.net
Arriaga Janeth INST. AIDE-SPEC ED janeth_arriaga@lawndalesd.net
Baddy Corazon FOOD SERVICE ASSIST corazon_baddy@lawndalesd.net
Bennett Tracy CLASSROOM TEACHER tracy_bennett@lawndalesd.net
Cain Roxane SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER roxane_cain@lawndalesd.net
Carney Katie CLASSROOM TEACHER katie_carney@lawndalesd.net
Carranza Veronica LIBRARY MEDIA CLERK veronica_carranza@lawndalesd.net
Carter Harold Custodian harold_carter@lawndalesd.net
Castillo Alex COMPUTER TECHNICIAN alex_castillo@lawndalesd.net
Chanfreau Mariana CLASSROOM TEACHER mariana_chanfreau@lawndalesd.net
Clark Vanessa SCHOOL SITE SOCIAL WORKER vanessa_clark@lawndalesd.net
Cuevas Sarai INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT sarai_cuevas@lawndalesd.net
Diosdado Iza SENIOR FOOD SERVICE ASST. iza_diosdado@lawndalesd.net
Dominguez Edgar INST. AIDE-SPEC ED edgar_dominguez@lawndalesd.net
Enriquez Sally SENIOR FOOD SERVICE ASST. sally_enriquez@lawndalesd.net
Figueroa Jeffry PROGRAM LEADER jeffry_figueroa@lawndalesd.net
Fisher Clint CLASSROOM TEACHER clint_fisher@lawndalesd.net
Gonzalez Emely PROGRAM LEADER emely_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Groves Desiree PM RAP ACTIVITY SPECIALIST Desiree_Groves@lawndalesd.net
Gurung Asha HEALTH CLERK asha_gurung@lawndalesd.net
Guzman Karina STUDENT SUPERVISION ASST. karina_guzman@lawndalesd.net
Henderson Angela INST. AIDE-SPEC ED angela_henderson@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Madelyn INST. AIDE-SPEC ED madelyn_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Hurd Karen CLASSROOM TEACHER karen_hurd@lawndalesd.net
Ibarra Ana COMMUNITY LIAISON ana_ibarra@lawndalesd.net
Icaza Denise SUBSTITUTE TEACHER denise_icaza@lawndalesd.net
Keese Julie CLASSROOM TEACHER julie_keese@lawndalesd.net
Landsbaum Karen SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST karen_landsbaum@lawndalesd.net
Lewis Kathy CLASSROOM TEACHER kathy_lewis@lawndalesd.net
Limoges Robin CLASSROOM TEACHER robin_limoges@lawndalesd.net
Lopez Ruelas Eder PROGRAM LEADER eder_lopezruelas@lawndalesd.net
Majdi Meghan CLASSROOM TEACHER meghan_majdi@lawndalesd.net
Martinez Cindy PROGRAM LEADER cindy_martinez@lawndalesd.net
Mojica Sonia INST. AIDE-SPEC ED sonia_mojica@lawndalesd.net
Montalvan Kyle INST. AIDE-SPEC ED kyle_montalvan@lawndalesd.net
Morrissey Trish CLASSROOM TEACHER trish_morrissey@lawndalesd.net
Moore Cristal INTERIM PRINCIPAL cristal_moore@lawndalesd.net
Moscoso Nicole CLASSROOM TEACHER nicole_moscoso@lawndalesd.net
Moulton Wendy CLASSROOM TEACHER wendy_moulton@lawndalesd.net
Mustelier Martha PM RAP PROGRAM LEADER martha_mustelier@lawndalesd.net
Nguyen Cathy TOSA COMMON CORE P.D. cathy_nguyen@lawndalesd.net
Olivares Emily PM RAP PROGRAM SUPERVISOR emily_olivares@lawndalesd.net
Orozco Daniel CLASSROOM TEACHER daniel_orozco@lawndalesd.net
Pacino Lynn CLASSROOM TEACHER lynn_pacino@lawndalesd.net
Pencille Christy EL INST. RESOURCE TEACHER christy_pencille@lawndalesd.net
Preciado Serina SDC - LH TEACHER serina_preciado@lawndalesd.net
Ramirez Rosa STUDENT SUPERVISION ASST. rosa_ramirez@lawndalesd.net
Rodriguez Angela SUB STUDENT SUP ASST. angela_rodriguez@lawndalesd.net
Saba Nausheen SUBSTITUTE INSTRUCT ASST nausheen_saba@lawndalesd.net
Samu Andrea INST. AIDE-SPEC ED andrea_samu@lawndalesd.net
Sneed Tasha FOOD SERVICE ASSIST tasha_sneed@lawndalesd.net
Solares Nancy BILINGUAL INST. AIDE nancy_solares@lawndalesd.net
Valko Gabriela PROGRAM LEADER gabriela_valko@lawndalesd.net
Vargas Arlene AM RAP PROGRAM LEADER arlene_vargas@lawndalesd.net
Venegas Maria FOOD SERVICE ASSIST maria_venegas@lawndalesd.net
Venegas Yesenia INST. AIDE-SPEC ED yesenia_venegas@lawndalesd.net
Walter Cathy CLASSROOM TEACHER cathy_walter@lawndalesd.net
Williams Carl SENIOR CUSTODIAN carl_williams@lawndalesd.net
Yazzolino Hannah CLASSROOM TEACHER hannah_yazzolino@lawndalesd.net
Ziff Ilene DUAL IMMERSION TEACHER Ilene_Ziff@lawndalesd.net